Now that most of our meetings are virtual, you and your family’s safety continue to be our top priority. Please review our safety protocols below befor participating in Student U zoom meetings.
- Zoom links for Student U Meetings will be sent to your students’ Remind account an hour before the meeting to make sure they log on with their zoom account. This ensures we can keep our digital community secure & free from zoom bombings and the risk of students sharing zoom links to non-Student U students.
- Attendees will only be admitted to meetings if they are using their real names and will not change their names once admitted.
- Screensharing will be disabled, and participants will only be able to chat with the host.
- Meetings will be locked after the meeting has started. Any inappropriate or disruptive behavior will result in the attendee being expelled from that meeting.